Staff

Jessica Cannaday, CPRP

Executive Director

jcannaday@communityparkdistrict.org


Matt Crilly

Recreation, Facilities, and Safety Manager

mcrilly@communityparkdistrict.org


Theresa Jackson
Human Resource, Office Manager

tjackson@communityparkdistrict.org


Ray Drexler
Building & Grounds Supervisor

rdrexler@communityparkdistrict.org


Ashley Jusk

Recreation Manager

ajusk@communityparkdistrict.org


Amanda Kennedy
Marketing & Finance Coordinator

akennedy@communityparkdistrict.org


Phil Mesi
Finance Consultant

pmesi@communityparkdistrict.org


Filemon Sanchez
Parks 1, Lead Mechanic

fsanchez@communityparkdistrict.org



Locations
  • Office Location

    1501 Barnsdale Road
    La Grange Park, IL 60526
  • Office Hours

    Mon - Fri 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Saturday - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    Sunday - Closed