Staff
It is our mission to support a healthy and inclusive community by positively impacting physical, social, emotional, and environmental well-being.

Jessica Cannaday, CPRP
Executive Director
jcannaday@communityparkdistrict.org


Megan Beyer
Inclusion Specialist and Assistant Teacher
mbeyer@communityparkdistrict.org


Jill Cannizzo
Preschool Coordinator
jcannizzo@communityparkdistrict.org


Rachel Demes

Finance and Administrative Coordinator
rdemes@communityparkdistrict.org


Michele Delestowicz
Ready Teddy Lead Teacher | Summer Camp Lead Counselor
mdelestowicz@communityparkdistrict.org


Jodi Fadool
Ready Teddy Aide
jfadool@communityparkdistrict.org


Zachary Hughes
Building & Grounds Supervisor
zhughes@communityparkdistrict.org


Tara Keller
Ready Teddy Enrichment Lead Teacher
tkeller@communityparkdistrict.org


Zak Kerby
Interim Superintendent of Recreation
zkerby@communityparkdistrict.org


Jennifer Lams

Ready Teddy Aide
jlams@communityparkdistrict.org


Phil Mesi
Finance Consultant
pmesi@communityparkdistrict.org


Jackie Newton
Recreation Manager
jnewton@communityparkdistrict.org


Laura Raimondi
Executive Administrative & HR Assistant

lraimondi@communityparkdistrict.org


Filemon Sanchez
Parks 1, Lead Mechanic

fsanchez@communityparkdistrict.org


Amanda Seidel
Marketing & Operations Manager
aseidel@communityparkdistrict.org


Jitka Sulc
Ready Teddy Lead Teacher | Summer Camp Lead Counselor
jsulc@communityparkdistrict.org


Jennifer Trekles
Ready Teddy Aide | Summer Camp Lead Counselor
jtrekles@communityparkdistrict.org


Olga Viramontes
Building Custodian
aviramontes@communityparkdistrict.org


Susan Zander
Summer Camp Coordinator | Ready Teddy Lead Teacher | Registration Clerk
szander@communityparkdistrict.org



Vision
To serve as the core of the community as we learn, grow, and play together. 




Locations
  • Office Location

    1501 Barnsdale Road
    La Grange Park, IL 60526
  • Office Hours

    Mon - Fri : 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sat - Sun : Closed