The Community Park District Board of Commissioners is comprised of five commissioners elected by Park District residents to serve unpaid, four-year terms. The Board governs, on behalf of residents, all activities of the Park District. Regular Park Board meetings are held on the second Monday of each month at the Recreation Center, 1501 Barnsdale Road, at 6.30 pm. Your attendance is both welcomed and encouraged!

Karen Boyd, President

Jeff Kilrea, Vice President

Tim Ogden, Treasurer

Lucy Stastny, Secretary

Bob Corte, Commissioner

For more information, contact Aleks Briedis, Executive Director at (708) 354-4580.
  • Office Location

    1501 Barnsdale Road
    La Grange Park, IL 60526
  • Office Hours

    Mon - Fri 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Saturday - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    Sunday - Closed