Administrative Staff


Aleks Briedis, Executive Director, CPRP (Designated FOIA Officer)

abriedis@communityparkdistrict.org

Dean Carrara, Superintendent of Recreation, CPRP

dcarrara@communityparkdistrict.org
 

Martin Healy, Maintenance Supervisor

mhealy@communityparkdistrict.org 

Dave Romito, Recreation Supervisor

dromito@communityparkdistrict.org 

Ashley Simoncelli, Recreation Supervisor

asimoncelli@communityparkdistrict.org
 

Peggy Ronovsky, Office Manager

pronovsky@communityparkdistrict.org

Nancy Daum, Assistant Office Manager

ndaum@communityparkdistrict.org
 

Phil Mesi, Finance Consultant


Megan Jadron, Safety Coordinator

mjadron@communityparkdistrict.org

Filemon Sanchez-Rodriguez, Park Maintenance


Roy Rogers, Building Maintenance

Locations
  • Office Location

    1501 Barnsdale Road
    La Grange Park, IL 60526
  • Office Hours

    Mon - Fri 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Saturday - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    Sunday - Closed